News & Media

  • KCG Acquisition Enhances ManTech's Position as Cyber Defense LeaderRead more
  • ManTech Featured in Forbes MagazineRead more
  • Welkin Acquisition Fuels New Opportunities as Advanced Technology Thought LeaderRead more
  • ManTech Named Top 100 Military Friendly Employer® by G.I. JobsRead More
  • JWST Sunshield is Taking Shape at ManTech's NeXolve SubsidiaryRead More
  • ManTech Names Takisha Schulterbrandt VP, HHS, for ManTech HealthRead More

In the News

Getting Veterans Into Tech and Software
Wednesday, November 11, 2015Source: SD Times
First Sunshield Layer Completed for NASA's James Webb Space Telescope
Wednesday, August 12, 2015Source: Northrop Grumman
ManTech Extends Unmanned Maritime Systems Support Under $174M IDIQ
Friday, August 7, 2015Source: GovConDaily
Top Defense Firms Recognized for Superior Performance
Tuesday, July 14, 2015Source: Army.mil
ManTech Expands Cybersecurity Work
Tuesday, June 16, 2015Source: Washington Post
Forbes' Capital Region Women Business Leaders
Wednesday, June 3, 2015Source: ForbesCustom.com
John Dorman Joins ManTech as Health IT VP, CIO; Daniel Keefe Comments
Monday, April 13, 2015Source: GovConWire.com
Defense Contractors Say Time Is Right for More Acquisitions
Friday, February 27, 2015Source: InsideDefense.com
ManTech: Budget Outlook is Much Brighter
Sunday, January 18, 2015Source: Washington Business Journal
Contractors, Technology Companies Zero In On Federal Health IT
Thursday, January 15, 2015Source: InsideDefense.com

Read More...​​    

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​
Trade Shows
Date
Event
Info
2/17/2016
AFCEA West 2016
2/29/2016
HIMSS Annual Conference
Career Fairs
Date
Event
Info
2/12/2016

​National Capital Region Wounded Warrior Hiring Fair

2/19/2016

DICE Tech and Engineering Career Fair

3/8/2016

​Loudoun Workforce Resource Center Career Fair

3/23/2016

​Fort Meade Technical Job Fair

​​ ​​​​